55 Best hotels in the world: For a successful career

Have you ever wondered what is the best hotel in the world to work for, you’re at the right place we have worked hard to find all the best hotel where you can apply for a job the now you don’t need to go anywhere else you are at the perfect and most comprehensive web page on internet. Bookmark this page and visit when you need to apply.

Best hotel in the world

1. Hilton Worldwide: http://jobs.hiltonworldwide.com/en/?cntry=worldwide

2. Intercontinental Hotel Group: http://www.ihgplc.com/index.asp?pageid=7#

3. Best Western, International, Inc.: http://jobs.bestwestern.com

4. Marriott International, Inc.: http://jobs.marriott.com

5. Starwood Hotel & Resorts: http://www.starwoodhotels.com/corporate/candidate.html

6. Hyatt Hotel: http://hyatt.jobs

7. Choice Hotels International , Inc.: http://careers.choicehotels.com

8. ACCOR Hotel: https://jobs.accor.com

9. Wyndham Worldwide: http://www.wyndhamworldwide.com/careers

10. Carlson: http://www.carlson.com/jobs/index.do

11. Four Seasons Hotel & Resort: http://jobs.fourseasons.com/Pages/Home.aspx

12. Mandarin Oriental Hotel Group: http://www.mandarinoriental.com/careers

13. Ritz Carlton: http://jobs.ritzcarlton.com

14. Orient Express Hotels: http://www.oeh.com/extranet/career_home.asp

15. Raffles Hotels & Resorts: http://www.raffles.com/careers

16. Rosewood Hotels & Resorts: http://www.rosewoodhotels.com/en/careers

17. Design Hotel: http://corporate.designhotels.com/career


18.The Red Carnation Hotel: http://www.redcarnationhotels.com/about-us/careers

19. The Leading Hotels of the World Ltd.: http://leading.hotelcareer.de

20. Relais& Châteaux: http://relaischateaux.profils.org/Web/Accueil.aspx?NoLangue=2

21. Preferred Hotel Group: http://www.hcareers.com/public/cjb/preferred-hotel-group-jobs/

22. Luxe Hotels: http://www.luxehotels.com/careers

23. World Hotels: http://www.worldhotels.com/en/careers

24. Small Luxury Hotels of the world: http://www.slh.com/about-us/jobs

25. Hotusa Group: http://jobs.hotusa.com/en

26. Prestige Hotels & Resorts: http://www.prestigehotelsandresorts.com/careers-main.php

27. Morgans Hotel Group: https://www.morganshotelgroup.com/page/careers

28. Fairmont Hotels & Resorts: http://www.fairmontcareers.com/

29. Vantage Hospitality Group: http://www.vantagehospitality.com/careers.cfm

30. Thompson Hotels: http://www.thompsonhotels.com/about-us/careers

31. Kimpton Hotel & Restaurants: http://www.kimptonhotels.com/careers/career.aspx

32. The Choice Group: http://www.thechoicegroup.com/careers.htm

33. American Inn & Suits: http://www.americaninnandsuites.com/employment/

34. The Rezidor Hotel Group: http://www.rezidor.com/phoenix.zhtml?c=205430&p=careers

35. Kempinski: http://www.kempinski-jobs.com/

36. Swissotel Hotels &Resorts: http://www.swissotel.com/careers/benefits/

37. Malmaison Hotels & Residences: http://www.mamaison.com/careers.html

38. Apex Hotels: http://www.apexhotels.co.uk/en/careers/

39. Maybourne Hotel Group: http://www.maybourne.com/careers-jobs/corporate-office/

40. Langham Hospitality Group: http://lhi-career.langhamhotels.com/

41. Dorchester Collection: http://www.dorchestercollection.com/careers

42. Rocco Forte Hotels: http://www.roccofortecareers.com/

43. Britannia Hotels: http://www.britanniahotels.com/recruitment/

44. Corus Hotels: http://www.corushotels.com/recruitment/

45. Jurys Inn: http://www.jurysinns.com/careers/

46. Puma Hotels: http://careers.pumahotels.co.uk/

47. Shangri – La Hotels &Resorts: http://www.shangri-la.com/corporate/careers/

48. Crerar Hotels: http://www.crerarhotels.com/crerar_companies/current_vacancies.html

49. McMillan Hotel Groups: http://www.mcmillanhotels.co.uk/careers.html

50. PPHE Hotel Group: http://www.pphe.com/careers/

51. Principal Hayley Hotels: http://www.principal-hayley.com/careers/

52. Guoman Hotels: http://www.guoman.com/en/corporate/about_us/careerspages/index.html

53. Thistle Hotel Group: http://careers.thistle.com/pb3/corporate/Thistle/

54. Firmdale Hotels: http://www.firmdalehotels.com/firmdale-sections/career-opportunities-home-page

55. DeVere Group: http://www.deveregroup.co.uk/careers.html

There are many more we might have forgotten to add some links for you can check all small big hotels from these directories and book for your stay if you want to

Rent-a-Room, Hong Kong : Short and long term accommodation in Hong Kong
Looking for quality and reasonably priced accommodation in Hong Kong. Enjoy the comforts of a home away from home. Conveniently located in the centre of shopping and commercial area. Close to all kinds of transport lines.
http://rentaroomhk.com


Rent-an-Apartment, Hong Kong : Short and long term accommodation in Hong Kong
Looking for quality and reasonably priced accommodation in Hong Kong. Enjoy the comforts of a home away from home. Conveniently located in the centre of shopping and commercial area. Close to all kinds of transport lines.
http://rent-an-apartment.com.hk


we also have some of the best articles on hotel management and Notes it’s definitely worth a look

Amit Kumar
Amit Kumarhttps://hmhelp.in
Hii! Welcome to My digital home, I am Amit – an almost no-code generalist, helping businesses with their online presence using WordPress and other tools and simplifying some of their operations with ideas and automation. A psychology and philosophy geek by interest and a graduate in Hospitality Management. I founded hmhelp during college, which got me into WordPress. I am a highly motivated and results-oriented professional with a proven track record of success in the hospitality industry. I’m also a Digital Marketing Enthusiast with significant academic and practical experience managing digital content across multiple platforms. Skilled at SEO optimization, developing digital content for social media platforms, I offer extensive knowledge of multiple software programs, strong attention to detail, and extraordinary communication skills. If you are interested in talking about any of the topics I have mentioned on my website, you are in the right place. You can contact me or learn more about what I do. You can also connect with me on social networks.

Latest Articles

ENERGY AND WATER CONSERVATION IN HOUSEKEEPING OPERATIONS

Energy conservation measures for Hotel Industry DO’S AND DONT’S FOOD &...

Organization of Banquet Department

Banquet organization structure             ...

Types of Meringues

There are three types of meringue; their differences lie...

Additives and preservatives used in Ice-cream manufacture

 As ice creams move down the scale from premium,...

Ice Sculptures

Ice Sculptures The Ice sculpture is the highlight of any...

Function of menu

Menu is a very important tool for the operation...

Related Articles

ENERGY AND WATER CONSERVATION IN HOUSEKEEPING OPERATIONS

Energy conservation measures for Hotel Industry DO’S AND DONT’S FOOD & BEVERAGE DEPARTMENT This department consumes approximately 25% of the total energy cost so the opportunities to...

Organization of Banquet Department

Banquet organization structure             ...

Types of Meringues

There are three types of meringue; their differences lie in when and how the sugar is added: French Meringue This uncooked meringue is the one most...